Skip to content

Written and checked by BitStarzPromoCodes editorial teamBonus terms editors Pages read 28 September 2026

TrustDice promo code: the only page that printed real bonus arithmetic

Of nine operators read on 28 September 2026, TrustDice was the only one whose own page printed a percentage, a ceiling and a spin count. It also names a Promo Code field, describes codes as issued periodically — and prints none.

Nine operators, nine bonus pages, one day. Eight of them printed either nothing usable or nothing at all. TrustDice is the exception, and it is worth looking at closely for that reason — both for what it gets right and for the one thing it still does not do.

We read trustdice.win/promotions in full on 28 September 2026.

What TrustDice printed

A real package, with real numbers in it:

Part of the offerAs the page printed it
Headline500% welcome bonus across the package
Free spins in the package100
First deposit100% match, up to 1 BTC / $30,000
Free spins on the first deposit25
Playthroughnot printed
Maximum stake while a bonus is activenot printed
Time limitnot printed

That is more than any other operator on this site published. It is also, as the blank cells make plain, less than half of what a reader needs.

TRUSTDICE 500% WELCOME PACKAGE — WHAT THE PAGE ITEMISES100%deposit 1400%across later deposits, split not statedTHE PART MOST ACCOUNTS EVER REACHITEMISED ON THE PAGEDeposit 1: 100% to 1 BTC or $30,000 · 25 free spins · 100 free spins across the packageNOT ON THE PAGEPlaythrough multiple · maximum stake while a bonus is live · time limit · a promo code
The TrustDice 500% headline, split into the part the page itemises and the part it does not. The first deposit is stated in full; the remaining 400% is spread across deposits the page never breaks down.
ON A$200 BONUS FROM A 100% MATCH ON A $200 DEPOSIT20×$4,000800 bets115/day for a week30×$6,0001,200 bets172/day for a week40×$8,0001,600 bets229/day for a week50×$10,0002,000 bets286/day for a weekMinimum bets assume the $5 maximum stake that is usual while a bonus is live.Not one of the pages we read printed a multiple of its own.
What a playthrough multiple costs, on a $200 bonus from a 100% match. The headline is identical in all four rows; the commitment runs from 800 bets to 2,000. Not one of the pages we read printed its own multiple.

The 500% headline, read properly

“500% welcome bonus” is the number on the page, and it is doing a particular kind of work. It is not a 500% match on one deposit. It is the sum of the matches across a multi-deposit package, of which the page itemises exactly one: the first, at 100%.

So the structure the page actually describes is:

  • Deposit one: 100% match, capped at 1 BTC or $30,000, with 25 free spins.
  • Deposits two to four (or however many): 400% between them, split in a way the promotions page does not state.

Two consequences follow. First, the headline is reachable only by making every deposit in the package — the great majority of accounts never do, and the effective percentage for someone who deposits once is 100%, not 500%. Second, and more usefully: the first deposit figure is the only one most readers will ever meet, and TrustDice does print it plainly. A 100% match up to $30,000 is a perfectly ordinary, honestly stated offer.

The missing multiple, and what it is worth

The promotions page prints no playthrough. That single omission is bigger than everything the page does print, and here is why.

A playthrough multiple turns a bonus into a number of bets. Take the first-deposit offer at a deposit of $200: a 100% match adds $200 of bonus. At a playthrough of 30×, that bonus requires $6,000 of bets before anything can be withdrawn. At 40× it requires $8,000. At 50×, $10,000. The offer is identical in every case; the cost of taking it is not remotely identical.

Now put a maximum stake beside it. Most operators cap the biggest single bet allowed while a bonus is live, commonly at around $5. At $5 a bet, $6,000 of playthrough is at least 1,200 bets. At $8,000 it is 1,600. If there is a seven-day clock on top, that is between 170 and 230 bets a day, every day, before anything belongs to you.

None of those three numbers — multiple, stake cap, clock — is on TrustDice's promotions page. They will be in its bonus terms, which is a separate document. We have not read that document, so we are not going to print a figure for it, and neither should anyone quoting a TrustDice promo code at you.

The code field with no code in it

TrustDice comes closer than any other operator on this site to publishing a code, and then stops.

Its page describes the mechanism in detail: navigate to the ”Promo Code” section in your account and enter the code there. It describes a category of offers — “TrustDice 50 Free Spins Promo Code and targeted casino bonus code offers”. It states that no-deposit bonus codes are “available periodically”. It says its codes are “regularly updated”.

What it never does is print one.

That is the whole finding of this site in miniature. An operator that documents its code mechanism, advertises that codes exist, tells you where the field is — and publishes no string. Which is to say: the strings circulating under the name “TrustDice promo code” are, again, coming from somewhere other than TrustDice.

The other things on the page

Two more mechanics were printed, both without figures where figures would matter:

  • A crypto faucet, paying “small amounts of free crypto instantly every 6 hours”. The interval is printed. The amount is not. A faucet with an unstated amount is a thing you find out about after signing up.
  • A first-bet refund: “If your first bet loses, we fully refund your wager as a free bet.” Note free bet, not cash — a refund in free-bet form is worth less than its face value, because the stake is not returned with a winning free bet. The page prints no ceiling on it.
  • A Dice Weekly Wager Contest, paying from a $3,000 USDT pool, and a Crash equivalent running daily.

The contests are the same shape as Rainbet's races: a pool distributed by wagered volume, which means it pays the top of a leaderboard and nothing to the middle of it.

What to do with this

If you are comparing crypto casino bonuses, TrustDice's page is the one that gives you something to compare — and the honest way to use it is to treat the 100% first deposit as the offer and the 500% as a ceiling that assumes a deposit pattern most people do not have.

Before taking it, find three numbers that are not on the promotions page: the playthrough multiple, the maximum stake while the bonus is live, and how long you have. They are in the bonus terms. Multiply the bonus by the multiple, divide by the stake cap, and divide again by the days. If the resulting bets-per-day is more than you would play anyway, the bonus is costing you more than it is giving.

Where this fits

TrustDice is the high-water mark of the nine readings and it still leaves the decisive figures unprinted. BitStarz prints a ceiling and a spin count and stops. BC.Game prints nothing at all. Roobet prints seven promotions and no welcome offer. The full comparison is on the main sheet.

Questions people actually type

Is there a TrustDice promo code?
Its promotions page names a Promo Code section inside the account and says codes are "regularly updated", but on 28 September 2026 it printed no code string. It is the closest any of the nine operators came to publishing one, and it still stopped short.
What is the TrustDice welcome bonus?
The page headlines a 500% welcome bonus with 100 free spins across the package. It breaks out the first deposit explicitly: a 100% match up to 1 BTC or $30,000, plus 25 free spins. The remaining 400% is spread over later deposits, which the page does not itemise.
What is the playthrough on the TrustDice package?
The promotions page does not print one. A 500% package with no published playthrough is a headline, not an offer — the multiple is what converts the percentage into a number of bets, and it lives in the bonus terms, which we did not read.
What is the TrustDice faucet?
The page describes a crypto faucet paying small amounts "every 6 hours" to be used on games at no cost. It prints no amount, so no amount appears here.
Does TrustDice offer no-deposit codes?
Its page says no-deposit bonus codes are "available periodically". It names no code and no date. We do not publish no-deposit offers on this site, and an offer described as periodic with no figure and no code is not something a reader can act on anyway.